Beadles Volkswagen Commercials Hatfield

Comet Way
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 9TF

Tel: 01707 229 970
  • Sales
  • Service
  • Christmas
  • Monday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Friday 08:30 - 18:00
  • Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday 11:00 - 16:00
  • Monday 07:30 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 07:30 - 22:00
  • Wednesday 07:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday 07:30 - 22:00
  • Friday 07:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
  • Sunday Closed
  •   Sales Service
  • Mon 24th Dec Close at 13:00 Close at 13:00
  • Tue 25th Dec Closed Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec Closed Closed
  • Thu 27th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Fri 28th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sat 29th Dec Normal Hours Normal Hours
  • Sun 30th Dec Normal Hours Closed
  • Mon 31st Dec Close at 16:00 Close at 16:00
  • Tue 1st Jan Closed Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan Normal Hours Normal Hours

Meet the Team

If you’re looking for a commercial vehicle, or fleet management services, Beadles Volkswagen Vans in Hatfield, Hertfordshire is perfectly placed. We offer both new & used Volkswagen Commercial vehicle sales, as well as parts and servicing for your vehicle.

To learn about how we can help your fleet, or for more detailed directions, please contact the friendly team at Volkswagen Commercials Hatfield today.

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Should you find yourself in a dispute with us that cannot be settled, we subscribe to the Motor Industry Code of Practice, and therefore direct you to Motor Codes Ltd a Chartered Trading Standards Institute Approved (CTSI) Alternative Dispute Resolution Provider that we are prepared to engage with though the ARD procedure.
Motor Code Ltd acts as arbitrator in any unresolved consumer disputes. Further detail can be found at www.motorcodes.co.uk or alternatively you can contact their advice line on 0800 6920 825.