Beadles Toyota Christmas Hours
10 people are looking at this offer

Beadles Toyota Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

We will still be open over the festive period, but to make sure you can get hold of us when you need to, please reference our opening hours below:

BEADLES TOYOTA MAIDSTONE

  SALES SERVICE PARTS
Sat 23rd December 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:00 08:30 - 17:00
Sun 24th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed 27th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00
Thur 28th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 29th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00
Sat 30th December 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:00 08:30 - 17:00
Sun 31st December 10:00 - 16:00 CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 1st January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue 2nd January 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00

 

BEADLES TOYOTA MEDWAY

  SALES SERVICE PARTS
Sat 23rd December 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:30
Sun 24th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed 27th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00
Thur 28th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 29th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00
Sat 30th December 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:30 08:30 - 17:30
Sun 31st December 10:00 - 16:00 CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 1st January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue 2nd January 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:00 - 18:00

 

For any sales or aftersales enquiries during the festive period, please call us on the numbers below or complete an online enquiry form.

MAIDSTONE

  • Sales: 01622 616 570
  • Service: 01622 616 571
  • Parts: 01622 616 572

MEDWAY

  • Sales: 01634 648 616
  • Service: 01634 648 617
  • Parts: 01634 648 618

Locations

Please contact us if you require additional information.