Beadles KIA Christmas Hours
18 people are looking at this offer

Beadles KIA Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

We will still be open over the festive period, but to make sure you can get hold of us when you need to, please reference our opening hours below:

  SALES SERVICE PARTS
Saturday 23rd December 08:30 - 17:30 08:00 - 13:00 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday 24th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 28th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 29th December 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 30th December 08:30 - 17:30 08:00 - 13:00 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday 31st December 10:00 - 16:00 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 08:30 - 19:00 08:00 - 18:00 08:30 - 17:30

For any sales or aftersales enquiries during the festive period, please call us on the numbers below or complete an online enquiry form.

  • Sales: 020 3284 5853
  • Service: 020 3284 5854
  • Parts: 020 3284 5855

Locations

Please contact us if you require additional information.